"Individuals making Borger better by promoting: economic development, community awareness, and civic pride"


Sustaining Members

Sustaining Members


 P.O. BOX 490
613 N. Main Borger, Texas 79008
(806) 274-2211 phone
(806) 273-3488 fax

Chamber of Commerce
Home Page
Board of Directors

Sustaining Members
Area Businesses & Services
Become a Member

Plan of Work
Leadership Borger
Chamber Events

Borger Boomtown History
Borger Brochure
Community Fact Sheet
Map of Borger
Dining and Lodging
Area Rentals
Meeting Facilities
New Resident's Guide

Other Links
City of Borger
Borger ISD
Frank Phillips College
Golden Plains Community Hospital
Borger News Herald
Hutchinson County Highlights
High Plains Observer
Texas Plains Trail
Tri-City Music Concert Association
Borger Economic Dev. Corp.


Board of Director's

The Chamber's Board of Director's determines policies and sets goals aimed at improving the socio-economic well being of the community on a volunteer basis. The Board of Director's are to be commended for their leadership and energy devoted to making 'Borger Better'!

Rhonda Sudbrink
French & Co. Realtors
Board President
Theron Baker
Board Member
Aaron Cappilla
Farmerís Insurance
Board Member
Barbara Hernandez
Borger Bank
 Board Member
Jamon Hunter
Solvay/Production Manager
Board Member
Justine Martinez
Orion Engineered Carbons
Board Member
Mark O'Neill
Borger InterBank/Assistant VP
Board Member


Beth Raper
Board Member
Derek Thompson
Pak-a-Sak Convenience Stores
Store Manager
Board Member
KoriDawn Tooley
Borger Federal Credit Union
Board Member
Ex-Officio Board Members
Judy Brown
Frank Phillips College
Ex-Officio Board Member
Rebecca Calder
City Manager
Ex-Officio Board Member
Eddie Edwards
City Manager
Ex-Officio Board Member
Cindy Irwin
Hutchinson County Judge
Ex-Officio Board Member
Jesse Shuffield
Hutchinson County Hospital District
Board Member